Ansprechpartner

 

Iris Schulz

Abteilungsleiterin

iris.schulz@blasorchester-sum.de

 

Sylvia Lohr-Winter

stellv. Abteilungsleiterin

sylvia.lohr-winter@blasorchester-sum.de

 

Sven Greifenstein

Dirigent Orchester, Musikalischer Leiter

sven.greifenstein@blasorchester-sum.de

 

Holger Sondergeld

Dirigent Jugendorchester

holger.sondergeld@blasorchester-sum.de

 

Lukas Wempe

Dirigent Schülerorchester

lukas.wempe@blasorchester-sum.de

 

Tanja Hilberger

Jugendleitung

tanja.hilberger@blasorchester-sum.de

 

Bettina Haus

Jugendleitung

bettina.haus@blasorchester-sum.de

 

zurück